Personal tools
You are here: Home EU-Partners


This is an overview of all participating universities in the European Union. All contact information can be found in separate, downloadable files.

Technische Universität Dresden

Building bridges between science and industry, between different scientific disciplines as well as between university, society and political life is a central concern of TU Dresden.

Read More…

University of Rome La Sapienza

Sapienza University of Rome is a public, autonomous and free university, involved in the development of society through research, higher level of education and international cooperation.

Read More…

University of Wroclaw

The University of Wrocław has a rich history of more than three centuries. Founded by Leopold I Habsburg the university evolved from a modest school run by Jesuits into one of the biggest academic institutions in Poland.

Read More…

Technische Universität Wien

The TU Wien (TUW) was established in 1815 as « k.k. Polytechnic Institute »and can be considered as one of the oldest technical universities in German speaking countries. Step by step it became the Vienna University of Technology (1975).

Read More…

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Universidade Nova de Lisboa was founded in 1973 and currently has about 18 233 students, 1 449 professors and 769 employees.

Read More…

University of Trento

The University of Trento (Italy) is a young, medium sized institution in a human-scale city that offers an excellent quality of life. The University of Trento has always aimed at reaching and keeping high quality standards and over the years has also been able to create a solid policy basis, aimed at delivering high quality services to its students and the territory.

Read More…

Wroclaw University of Technology

The mission of our University is to shape the creative and critical personalities of students and define the directions of development in science and technology. The education offered at our institution is strongly linked with scientific research and the needs of economy and is consistent with standards of the European Higher Education Area.

Read More…

Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Founded in 1965 and located in the midst of the dynamic, hospitable metropolitan area of the Ruhr, in the heart of Europe, the Ruhr-Universität with its 20 faculties is home to 5,000 employees and over 33,000 students from 130 countries.

Read More…

Document Actions

The contacts of all partners can be found here.

MULTIC Co-ordination Office:
TU Dresden
International Office
Mrs. Kerstin Kruse

Tel.: +49 351 463-33398
Fax: +49 351 463-37738
E-Mail: mundus @

TU Dresden
Akademisches Auslandsamt
01062 Dresden